top of page

Kidz Golf Camps - Fun For All!

Great FUN packed days for children of all ages and abilities. Our golf camps are the perfect introduction to this wonderful game and for the more experienced golfer a great opportunity to hone your golf skills. 
 

These FUN packed days cover all shots from short putts to splashing out of bunkers hitting long straight drives! Each day is delivered by highly trained and experienced PGA Professionals who hold a valid DBS certificate, paediatric first aid certificate and keeping children safe in sport certificate.

 

We provide all equipment needed and guarantee your kids will be hooked by the end of the week!

 

Kidz Golf Camps represent incredible value and cost just £30 per day or just £120 for a week. 

Children are required to bring a packed lunch and a drink for the day. Sunscreen and appropriate outdoor clothing for the time of year is required, golf attire isn't a necessity.

 

Each camp day runs from 10am-2pm. Classes limited to 12 children per day.

Mixed ability group and mixed ages from 5 years of age to 14 years of age.

Check out upcoming camp dates below or to book please call Mark on 07738 294765.

Kidz Golf Camps at Short Game Golf Academy

based at David Lloyd Hampton Golf Club

2024 Summer Camp Schedule - All camp days are from 10am-2pm.

Single day or multi day bookings available throughout the summer holiday camp weeks.

Kidz Golf Camps represent incredible value and cost just £30 per day (book 4 days and get 1 for free)!

Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August 

Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August

Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August

Tuesday 27th August to Thursday 29th August

bottom of page